Delivery status:
Personal cabinet
Register
Personal cabinet
Login:
Password:
Алияр:
" После того как оставил отзыв перезвонили сами, все уточнил что хотел. Далее сработали оперативно, и все таки не зря мне вас посоветовали. Хорошая команда у вас. Уверен что буду пользоваться вашим сервисом дальше. "

Shoes

Store homepage Short description Delivery to NY office
(approximate)
Store rating Comments
Amazon
The world's largest retailer located in USA specializes in selling public consumption products and services through the Internet. Currently, the service Amazon.com includes over 30 types of products such as e-books, electronics, toys, foodstuff, household appliances, sports goods, adult and children apparel and many others.
Individually calculated for each order
11
Forever 21
Stylish clothes for contemporary young people at affordable prices.
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50 OR MORE
Standard Ground Shipping & Handling
(5-10 Business Days) $5.95-$16.95(в зависимости от суммы)
Express Shipping & Handling
(3-5 Business Days) $20.95
2
Zappos
The store offers a wide range of stylish apparels, shoes and accessories at pleasing prices.
FREE Shipping : 4-5 business days
Priority Mail (3 or more business days) - $7.00
2-Business Day Shipping - $15.00
1-Business Day Shipping - $25.00
Leave a comment
Yoox
Yoox.com is one of the world's most popular multi-brand online stores that combines a lot of single-brand and multi-brand online boutiques. The main difference of YOOX from other discount stores is that the store does not sell old collections, but rather current ones. But the current collections are put in sale at a time when release of the next new collection is awaited. As a result, today's collections fall under sale and owing to direct contracts, absence of rental and maintenance costs of chain stores, discount offered by YOOX.com can reach 90%.
Standard Delivery in 5-8 business days$ 9.95
Express Delivery in 2-4 business days$ 19.95
3
6pm
6pm is considered as one of the most famous and popular shoe sellers in US. The online store is a subsidiary of equally famous online shoe giant Zappos Development Inc. as well as an authorized retailer of all brands represented in its pages. The brands include: Nike, UGG, LAMB, Timberland, SKECHERS, GUESS, Calvin Klein, Nine West, PUMA, Diesel, Clarks, DKNY, Ed Hardy, Lacoste, Columbia and ECCO. This list is just a tip of an iceberg. 6pm is a finest selection of fashionable footwear and apparels at attractive prices.
Standard Shipping (delivery within 5-10 business days): Free
• 2-Business Day Shipping and Handling: $15 per order
• 1-Business Day Shipping and Handling: $25 per order
Leave a comment
ALDO Shoes & Accessories
 
ALDO is more than just a fashion brand, it's a lifestyle, personality. The company has always made emphasis on unsurpassed quality and excellent service. Original design of shoes, handbags and accessories will only please you.
 
Standard $5 3-6 business days
Express $20 2-4 business days
FREE STANDARD SHIPPING on all online orders over $75
4
DrJays
 
Founded in 1975, DrJays is well known in US as retailer of hip-hop clothing, shoes and accessories. The online store offers a variety of products for men, women and children. Many products are sold with significant discounts, in addition to regular sales of individual products or for entire collection. Almost every day, you are given a discount of 20 - 50%.
 
Individually calculated for each order
4
DSW
If you like quality shoes, but do not want to spend a lot of money, the online store DSW is just what you need. DSW offers a huge selection of affordable and stylish shoes. The company, whose name stands for Designer Shoe Warehouse sells branded shoes at prices much lower than specialty stores and boutiques
FedEx Standard (4-7 business days) - $7.95
FedEx Second Business Day (Order by 4 p.m. EST) - $14.95
FedEx Next Business Day (Order by 4 p.m. EST) - $24.95
Leave a comment
PIPERLIME
The online shoe store, owned by GAP group, offers a wide range of stylish shoes at low prices.
3-5 business days - FREE with Piperlime
2 business days - $17.00
1 business day - $22.00
7
ColeHaan.com
Quality shoes, bags and other leather items.
Ground Service ($10.95 or FREE on orders over $150)
2-Day Service ($15.95)
Overnight Service ($19.95)
4
Timberland
The designers of Timberland create simple and convenient and most important easily recognizable shoes, clothes and accessories. Timberland collections have military signs: abundance of metal fasteners, laces, high sole, wide and stable heel. All these make Timberlan clothes and shoes very convenient.
Individually calculated for each order
5
Nine West
 
US fashion brand Nine West is one of the world's largest manufacturers of fashion apparel recognized by use of latest designer solutions at affordable prices. Nine West shoes satisfy even wildest expectations of its fans.
 
Standard (7-10 business days)Up to $100 - $7
3-Day Up to $100 - $16
Overnight to $100- $30
9
Kenneth Cole
Brand is named after its founder. It is a truly US brand, initially founded as shoe manufacturer, currently sells shoes, bags and accessories.
Standard Ground Shipping Charges: OVER 100 -FREE
Up to $99.99 $8.00
5
TheShoeMart.com
 
Never underestimate importance of having a good pair of shoes. ShoeMart is not only a finest selection of stylish, comfortable and durable men's, women's and children's shoes, but also a collection of glamorous accessories.
 
Shipping is FREE on all domestic orders! No minimums, no exceptions!
8
Payless
Payless offers products for the whole family, wide range of accessories from genuine as well as artificial leather.
Standard 5-10 days - $5.95
Expedited 2 business- $11.95
Rush 1 business - $17.95
3
The sak
Based in San Fransisco, THE SAK offers a wide range of bags, shoes and accessories suitable for any taste.
Individually calculated for each order
5
Ecco
 
ECCO is all about comfort, flexibility, Scandinavian design and excellent innovation. The company manufactures men's, women's and children shoes.
 
Individually calculated for each order
19
Heels
 
In online store Heels.com, you can find stylish collection of women shoes from well-known designers. The administration of the store guarantees best prices, fast delivery and safety of your purchases.
 
Free UPS 2 Day (Air): 2 Business Days ($0.00)
UPS Next Day Air Saver: 1 Business Days ($29.09)
UPS Next Day Air: 1 Business Days ($36.98)
8
Carlos by Carlos Santana
 
Shoes Carlos by Carlos Santana are designed for women, who want to wear stylish shoes appropriate to their own style. Whatever you choose - sandals, flat shoes, heels or platform, you will not go unnoticed.
 
Standard 5 to 7 business days
1st Pair $6.50
Each Additional Pair \$2.00
2nd Day
1st Pair $13.95
Each Additional Pair $3.00
Next Day
1st Pair $23.95
Each Additional Pair $3.00
10
Online shoes
 
The store sells women, men and children shoes, accessories and bags on very affordable prices. Wedding shoes and comfortable clogs, boots on an extremely high heels, elegant shoes, oxfords, in other words shoes for any occasion. The catalog also has a small collection of men's and women's apparels with an emphasis on sports and casual styles.
 
Ground Shipping FREE! -1-5 Days
UPS 3-Day Shipping - $9.99
UPS 2nd Day - $14.99
UPS Next Day Air - $29.99
4
Thursdayboots
Комфорт, долговечность, универсальность и честное ценообразование.
Рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого заказа
1
Fergie Shoes
Fergie shoes reflect confident, unique rock-star and fashion icon. Wearing Fergie shoes, women feel themselves on top!
Standard 5 to 7 business days
1st Pair $6.50
Each Additional Pair $2.00
2nd Day Air
1st Pair $13.95
Each Additional Pair $3.00
Next Day Air
1st Pair $23.95
Each Additional Pair $3.00
3
Wanted shoes
Wanted Shoes has successfully established itself as a leading shoe brand. High quality, style, function, diversity of models are the main features of this brand.
Individually calculated for each order
Leave a comment
All Sports Wear Usa
Магазин спортивных товаров по хорошим скидкам
Рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого заказа
Leave a comment
Blue Fly
 
"Blue Fly" is a store for people, for whom the word "look" is not just an empty sound. The main proportion of the goods is genuine designer products of premium class, which, despite their uniqueness, are sold at an affordable prices. Over 350 brands, latest collection of Gucci, Prada, Nicole Miller, Diesel, Dolce & Gabbana and other well-known brands, daily updated product range are undeniable advantages along with growing popularity of online shopping offered by Bluefly.com.
 
Standard 4-8 business days: $7.95
Expedited (UPS 2nd Day) : $14.95
Express (UPS Next Day 3:00 PM) $24.95
FREE SHIPPING зависит от promo акции
Leave a comment

Статус доставки:
Личный кабинет
Зарегистрироваться
Личный кабинет
Логин:
Пароль:

Обувь

Сайт магазина Краткое описание Доставка до офиса в NY
(приблизительная)
Рейтинг магазина Отзывы
Amazon
Американская компания, крупнейшая в мире по обороту среди продающих товары и услуги через Интернет и один из первых интернет-сервисов, ориентированных на продажу реальных товаров массового спроса.В настоящее время сервис Amazon.com охватывает более 30-ти категорий товаров, в том числе, электронные книги, бытовую электронику, детские игрушки, продукты питания, хозяйственные товары, спортивные товары, одежду для взрослых и детей, спортивный инвентарь и многое другое.
Рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого заказа
8
Forever 21
 Модная молодежная одежда по доступным ценам.
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50 OR MORE
Standard Ground Shipping & Handling
(5-10 Business Days) $5.95-$16.95(в зависимости от суммы)
Express Shipping & Handling
(3-5 Business Days) $20.95
2
Yoox
Yoox.com – один из самых популярных в мире мультибрендовых интернет-магазинов, который объединяет в себе множество монобрендовых и мультибрендовых интернет-бутиков. Главное отличие YOOX от большинства дисконтных магазинов – здесь продаются не старые коллекции, а именно текущие новые, но в продажу данные вещи попадают в то время, когда ожидается выход очередной новой коллекции. В результате сегодняшние коллекции попадают под распродажу, а благодаря прямым контрактам, отсутствию издержек на аренду и содержание сетей магазинов, скидки на YOOX.com могут достигать 90%.
Standard Delivery in 5-8 business days$ 9.95
Express Delivery in 2-4 business days$ 19.95
3
6pm
6pm можно назвать одним из самых известных и популярных обувных стоков Америки. Этот виртуальный магазин является дочерней компанией не менее знаменитого обувного интернет-гиганта Zappos Development Inc., а также авторизированным ретейлером всех брендов, представленных на его страницах. А это более 1000 всемирно известных марок: Nike, UGG, L.A.M.B., Timberland, SKECHERS, GUESS, Calvin Klein, Nine West, PUMA, Diesel, Clarks, DKNY, Ed Hardy, Lacoste, Columbia, ECCO – и это только вершина брендового айсберга. 6pm - солидный выбор модной обуви и одежды по привлекательным ценам.
Standard Shipping (delivery within 5-10 business days): Free
• 2-Business Day Shipping and Handling: $15 per order
• 1-Business Day Shipping and Handling: $25 per order
оставить отзыв
Zappos
Стильный магазин одежды, обуви и аксессуаров с большим выбором и приятными ценами.
FREE Shipping : 4-5 business days
Priority Mail (3 or more business days) - $7.00
2-Business Day Shipping - $15.00
1-Business Day Shipping - $25.00
оставить отзыв
ALDO Shoes & Accessories
ALDO - это больше, чем просто модный бренд, это стиль жизни, индивидуальность. Компания всегда отличалась непревзойденным качеством и отличным сервисом. Обувь, сумки и аксессуары приятно порадуют вас своей оригинальностью.
 
Standard $5 3-6 business days
Express $20 2-4 business days
FREE STANDARD SHIPPING on all online orders over $75
4
DrJays
Бренд DrJays основан в 1975 году и хорошо известен в Америке как ресейлер одежды, обуви и аксессуаров в стиле хип-хоп. На виртуальных витринах этого магазина представлен огромный ассортимент товаров для мужчин, женщин и детей. Многие вещи продаются здесь с хорошими скидками, кроме того регулярно проводятся распродажи на отдельные группы товаров или на весь ассортимент магазина. Практически каждый день вы можете получить скидку 20 — 50% от стоимости покупок.  
 
Рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого заказа
4
DSW
Если вы любите качественную обувь, но не любите тратить много денег, то интернет-магазин DSW — это то, что вам нужно. DSW предлагает огромный выбор доступной, элегантной  обуви. Компания DSW, чье название расшифровывается как Designer Shoe Warehouse (Магазин Дизайнерской Обуви), продает брендовую обувь по ценам гораздо ниже, чем специализированные магазины и бутики
FedEx Standard (4-7 business days) - $7.95
FedEx Second Business Day (Order by 4 p.m. EST) - $14.95
FedEx Next Business Day (Order by 4 p.m. EST) - $24.95
оставить отзыв
PIPERLIME
Обувной интернет-магазин, принадлежащий группе GAP, с богатым ассортиментом стильной обуви по низким ценам.
3-5 business days - FREE with Piperlime
2 business days - $17.00
1 business day - $22.00
7
ColeHaan.com
Качественные обувь, сумки и другие кожанные изделия.
Ground Service ($10.95 or FREE on orders over $150)
2-Day Service ($15.95)
Overnight Service ($19.95)
4
Timberland
Дизайнеры Timberland создают простую и удобную, а главное узнаваемую обувь, одежду и аксессуары. Timberland в своих коллекциях тяготеет к стилю милитари: обилие металлических застёжек, шнуровка, высокая подошва, широкий и устойчивый каблук в женских коллекциях делает обувь очень удобной.
Рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого заказа
5
Nine West
Модный американский бренд Nine West - это один из крупнейших мировых производителей модной одежды, получивший признание благодаря использованию в своих коллекциях, доступных массовому покупателю, самых последних дизайнерских решений.Коллекция обуви Nine West оправдает даже самые смелые ожидания своих поклонниц.
 
Standard (7-10 business days)Up to $100 - $7
3-Day Up to $100 - $16
Overnight to $100- $30
9
Kenneth Cole
Марка названная в честь своего создателя. Настоящий американский бренд, создавалась как обувная компания. Сейчас это обувь, сумки и аксессуары.
Standard Ground Shipping Charges: OVER 100 -FREE
Up to $99.99 $8.00
5
Payless
 Payless предлагает вам товары для всей семьи, широкий ассортимент аксессуаров из искусственной и натуральной кожи.
Standard 5-10 days - $5.95
Expedited 2 business- $11.95
Rush 1 business - $17.95
3
TheShoeMart.com
Никогда не стоит недооценивать важность обладания хорошей парой обуви. ShoeMart- это не только разнообразный выбор стильной, удобной и долговечной мужской, женской и детской обуви, но также и всевозможных аксессуаров.
 
Shipping is FREE on all domestic orders! No minimums, no exceptions!
8
Heels
В интернет магазине Heels.com вы найдете модные коллекции женской обуви от самых известных мировых дизайнеров. Руководство магазина гарантирует лучшие цены, оперативную доставку и безопасность покупок.
 
Free UPS 2 Day (Air): 2 Business Days ($0.00)
UPS Next Day Air Saver: 1 Business Days ($29.09)
UPS Next Day Air: 1 Business Days ($36.98)
8
Carlos by Carlos Santana
Обувь Carlos by Carlos Santana создана для женщин, желающих обуваться в модную обувь, соответствующую их собственному стилю.Что бы вы себе ни выбрали – сандалии, туфли без каблука, на каблуке или на платформе, вы не останетесь незамеченными.
 
Standard 5 to 7 business days
1st Pair $6.50
Each Additional Pair \$2.00
2nd Day
1st Pair $13.95
Each Additional Pair $3.00
Next Day
1st Pair $23.95
Each Additional Pair $3.00
6
The sak
THE SAK - прогрессивная, находящаяся в Сан-Франциско компания, которая славится огромным разнообразием сумок, обуви и аксессуаров на любой кус.
Рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого заказа
5
Online shoes
Магазин предлагает женскую, мужскую и детскую обувь, аксессуары и сумки по весьма умеренным ценам. Свадебные туфли и удобные сабо, ботильоны на головокружительном каблуке и элегантные полуботинки-оксфорды – здесь есть обувь на любой случай жизни. В каталоге есть также небольшие коллекции мужской и женской одежды. Акцент в них делается на модели в спортивном и casual стилях. 
 
Ground Shipping FREE! -1-5 Days
UPS 3-Day Shipping - $9.99
UPS 2nd Day - $14.99
UPS Next Day Air - $29.99
4
Ecco
ECCO – это комфорт, гибкость, скандинавский дизайн и замечательные инновации. Компания создает обувь для мужчин, женщин и детей.
 
Рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого заказа
5
Fergie Shoes
Обувь Fergie отражает суть уверенной в себе и неповторимой рок-звезды и иконы моды. В обуви от Fergie модницы всегда будут на высоте!
Standard 5 to 7 business days
1st Pair $6.50
Each Additional Pair $2.00
2nd Day Air
1st Pair $13.95
Each Additional Pair $3.00
Next Day Air
1st Pair $23.95
Each Additional Pair $3.00
3
UGG Australia
Официальный сайт, где можно купить настоящие австралийские Угги (UGG). Угги были придуманы в 1978 году в Австралии для серферов, чтбы согревать ноги на холодном пляжном песке. Uggs - это сокращение от "Ugly boots", что в переводе с английского означает "страшненькие сапожки". Угги носятся и зимой, и летом. Производители обещают комфорт при температуре от -34 до +26 С.
Рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого заказа
2
Blue Fly
Здесь совершают покупки люди, для которых слово "имидж" - не пустой звук.Основная часть товара в интернет- магазине Bluefly - это оригинальные дизайнерские изделия относящиеся к люкс, либо премиум классу, которые, несмотря на свою уникальность, реализуются по доступной цене. Более 350 торговых марок, самые последние коллекции Gucci, Prada, Nicole Miller, Diesel, Dolce & Gabbana и других известных брендов, ежедневное обновление ассортимента – все эти неоспоримые достоинства одновременно с растущей в мире популярностью интернет-шоппинга привлекают на сайт Bluefly.com все большее количество покупателей.
 
Standard 4-8 business days: $7.95
Expedited (UPS 2nd Day) : $14.95
Express (UPS Next Day 3:00 PM) $24.95
FREE SHIPPING зависит от promo акции
оставить отзыв
Wanted shoes
Wanted Shoes успешно зарекомендовал себя как ведущий обувной бренд. Высокое качество, стиль, функциональность, разнообразие модельного ряда и доступность - вот основные черты данного бренда.
Рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого заказа
оставить отзыв