Delivery status:
Personal cabinet
Register
Personal cabinet
Login:
Password:
Алияр:
" После того как оставил отзыв перезвонили сами, все уточнил что хотел. Далее сработали оперативно, и все таки не зря мне вас посоветовали. Хорошая команда у вас. Уверен что буду пользоваться вашим сервисом дальше. "

Fashionable youth clothes

Store homepage Short description Delivery to NY office
(approximate)
Store rating Comments
Amazon
The world's largest retailer located in USA specializes in selling public consumption products and services through the Internet. Currently, the service Amazon.com includes over 30 types of products such as e-books, electronics, toys, foodstuff, household appliances, sports goods, adult and children apparel and many others.
Individually calculated for each order
11
Forever 21
Stylish clothes for contemporary young people at affordable prices.
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50 OR MORE
Standard Ground Shipping & Handling
(5-10 Business Days) $5.95-$16.95(в зависимости от суммы)
Express Shipping & Handling
(3-5 Business Days) $20.95
2
Old Navy
Owned by GAP group, Old Navy offers high-quality and stylish clothing for men, women and children.
Shipping:
7-9 business days - FREE
3-5 business days - $7.00
2 business days - $17.00
1 business day - $22.00
1
ZARA
Zara strives to achieve adaptation of freshest and original designer ideas to everyday life. It provides apparels for contemporary people valuing style and individuality. Its collections include women, men and children apparels.
Standard: In 5-7 business days. Free
Express: In 2-3 business days. 9.95 USD
Leave a comment
Victoria’s Secret
The well-known brand Victoria Secret is a fantastic mix of luxurious elegance and sensuality. Clothing and accessories by Victoria Secret have already gained popularity among true admirers of fashion. In the store, one can buy fashionable apparels, swimsuits, underwear, sweaters, T-shirts, jackets, blouses, pants, skirts, jeans, jackets and other branded clothing, accessories and body care products.
Standard Delivery 4 to 7 business days. РАССЧИТЫВАЕТСЯ ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНО
Next Business Day Express Add $17.99
2nd Business Day Express Add $10.99
3rd Business Day Express Add $7.99
Saturday Delivery Add $23.99
3
GAP
Established in 1969, GAP is famous for its stylish looks and very affordable prices. Quality of its products is beyond any competition. Wonderful denim, long sleeves, shirts, tops for men and women are what make GAP so special. The company also owns brands GapKids, babyGap and GapBody. As of 2007, the company had 3100 stores worldwide. Also, it owns such world-renown brands as Banana Republic, Old Navy and Piperlime.
7-9 business days - FREE Every Day ($50 min)
3-5 business days - $7.00
2 business days - $17.00
1 business day - $22.00
2
Aeropostale
Inexpensive clothes for teenagers
 
5
American Eagle
American Eagle Outfitters is all about jeans, t-shirts, cardigans, sweatshirts and other convenient clothes with outrageous design for men and women. American Eagle offers high quality clothes, shoes and accessories at affordable prices.
 
 
Leave a comment
ASOS
UK based store that sells stylish clothes for young people
Standart shipping - FREE 5-9 business days
Express 12$ 2 - 3 business days
10
Armani Exchange
The brand talks for itself offering stylish casual apparels for men and women.
Standard Shipping 5-7 business days 7$
Express Shipping 3-5 business days 14$
Express PLUS Shipping 2-3 business days 20$
Leave a comment
J.Crew
The company produces quality and stylish apparels with average price level. The company was established in 1983 by selling products through catalogs. As of today, it has over 200 shops throughout US.
 
Leave a comment
Diesel
 
Diesel brand was one of the first brands, which started selling its products online. Diesel is an Italian brand of stylish apparels and accessories.
 
 
3
Christian Audigier
Unique design, bright colors and high fashion are what make Christian Audigier special. Christian Audiger is a designer who creates epatage clothes for outstanding people. He is an artist who creates art works renewing romantic and passionate images of eternity. The contents of tattoo transformed to fabrics make young and extraordinary people fall in love with Christian Audiger collections.
 
4
Roxy
Stylish apparels for young women
 
6
Lee Jeans
Lee Jeans is one of the leading international manufacturer of casual clothing and jeans.
 
3
G by Guess
It is one of the biggest and most successful fashion brands. Innovative designs, marketing and distribution make the brand as one of the most easily recognizable brands in the world of fashion.
 
3
Calvin Klein
The online lingerie store for women and men.
Standard, (2-5 business days) - $4.95
Second Day, (2 business days) - $11.95
Overnight, (1 business day) - $18.95
8
French Connection
French Connection is one of the most well-known brands that fits stylish and successful people. You can find apparels suitable for different ages. Mainly, its apparels are designed for 18-35 years olds meaning it provides products satisfying needs of a wide range of buyers. The basis of the collections is casual clothes, but one can find evening dresses and office looks by this brand as well.
 
4
Seven jeans
7 For All Mankind is well accepted brand creating denim classics for contemporary life. It is highly appreciated for its stylish, refinement and glamorous trends. Many celebrities are fans of this brand, e.g. Angelina Jolie, Cameron Dias, Ben Affleck. Besides denim pants, Seven jeans offers denim skirts, short, uppers, shoes and accessories. All of them fit together in harmony to create your unique look.
 
2
MANGO
 
MANGO is a European brand for inexpensive women and men apparels. The stores of the company face record hitting number of visitors.
 
Individually calculated for each order
1
Tory Burch
Tory Burch, an American brand, produces classic sportswear and accessories. Meantime, Tory Burch collection has signs of bohemian chic. Tory Burch apparels are distinctive for their bright colors and large unusual patterns. The designer has found her own perfect style, which she defines as a "simple chic". Her clothes do not have pretentious complexity, but style, comfort and convenience.
 
5
Paco chicano
 
Paco Chicano is a brand for creative people who love enjoying every moment of life. T-shirts of the brand have philosophical and visionary message, simple design and symbolic cartoons. Paco Chicano brand is sold in multi-brand boutiques in Italy, France, Germany, Belgium, England, Canada, Spain and Ibiza.
Such celebrities as Andy Garcia, Bill Murray, Claudia Schiffer, Claudia Cardinale, Jean Michel Jarr, Gipsy Kings are fans of this brand
 
 
Leave a comment

Статус доставки:
Личный кабинет
Зарегистрироваться
Личный кабинет
Логин:
Пароль:
Mr:
" Здраствуйте  Я отправил несколько товаров к Вам на ваш адрес в Делавер. У всех адрес доставки один с почтовым индексом 19801. По всем товарам трекинг показывает чтр к вам они доставлены.  Однако по этим 3 трекингам ваши представители говорят что не получили что они доставлены на другой индекс 19850. 9405509699938662432788  9400109699938649229964   9405509699937719977791  Я спросил у прдавцов и они говорят что они все доставлены по указанному адресу и если вы не получили нужно связаться с представителями usps чтоб они перенаправили к вам. Что они больше ничем не могут помочь. Если посмотреть эти трэкинги они все проходили через 19801 до того как попасть на 19850 Так же не может быть чтоб местная почтовая служба доставила по трем разным товарам на неверные адреса и указала что товары доставлены. Они уже доставлены неделю назад и я теряю время. Вам же самим легче это решить, чем мне с другой страны. Эти адреса все рядом с вами же находятся! Мне нужно срочно оформить заказ для доставки в Ташкент. Жду вашей помощи. Спасибо  "
 

Посылки из любого штата Америки во все города Узбекистана
Доставка за 5-7 дней
 

Модная молодежная одежда

Сайт магазина Краткое описание Доставка до офиса в NY
(приблизительная)
Рейтинг магазина Отзывы
Amazon
Американская компания, крупнейшая в мире по обороту среди продающих товары и услуги через Интернет и один из первых интернет-сервисов, ориентированных на продажу реальных товаров массового спроса.В настоящее время сервис Amazon.com охватывает более 30-ти категорий товаров, в том числе, электронные книги, бытовую электронику, детские игрушки, продукты питания, хозяйственные товары, спортивные товары, одежду для взрослых и детей, спортивный инвентарь и многое другое.
Рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого заказа
11
Forever 21
 Модная молодежная одежда по доступным ценам.
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50 OR MORE
Standard Ground Shipping & Handling
(5-10 Business Days) $5.95-$16.95(в зависимости от суммы)
Express Shipping & Handling
(3-5 Business Days) $20.95
2
Old Navy
Качественная и стильная одежда для мужчин и женщин, а также одежда для детей, марка принадлежит группе GAP.
Shipping:
7-9 business days - FREE
3-5 business days - $7.00
2 business days - $17.00
1 business day - $22.00
1
ZARA
Zara - это адаптация самых свежих и оригинальных дизайнерских идей к повседневной жизни. Zara — одежда для современных людей, идущих в ногу со временем, ценящих стиль и индивидуальность. У Zara есть не только женская, но и детская и мужская одежда.
Standard: In 5-7 business days. Free
Express: In 2-3 business days. 9.95 USD
оставить отзыв
Victoria’s Secret
Всемирно известный бренд Victoria Secret — это поразительный сплав роскошной элегантности и чувственности. Одежда и аксессуары  Victoria Secret уже успели завоевать популярность среди самых изысканных почитательниц моды. Здесь всегда можно купить модную одежду,купальники,нижнее белье, свитера, футболки, джемпера, куртки, блузки, брюки, юбки, джинсы, кофты и другую брендовую одежду, аксессуары и средства по уходу за телом.  
Standard Delivery 4 to 7 business days. РАССЧИТЫВАЕТСЯ ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНО
Next Business Day Express Add $17.99
2nd Business Day Express Add $10.99
3rd Business Day Express Add $7.99
Saturday Delivery Add $23.99
3
GAP
Основана в 1969 году. GAP отличает красивые стильные вещи и очень доступные цены. Качество товаров - вне всякой конкуренции; великолепный деним, лонгсливы, рубашки, майки для мужчин и женщин. Также имеются линии GapKids, babyGap и GapBody. В 2007 году компания насчитывала 3100 магазинов. Ей также принадлежат марки Banana RepublicOld Navy и Piperlime.
7-9 business days - FREE Every Day ($50 min)
3-5 business days - $7.00
2 business days - $17.00
1 business day - $22.00
2
Aeropostale
Недорогая одежда для тинейджеров
 
5
American Eagle
American Eagle Outfitters — это джинсы, майки, кардиганы, свитшоты и прочая мужская и женская одежда удобного кроя и бодрого дизайна. 
American Eagle предлагает высококачественную одежду, обувь и аксессуары по доступным ценам.
 
 
оставить отзыв
ASOS
Анлгийский магазин модной молодежной одежды
Standart shipping - FREE 5-9 business days
Express 12$ 2 - 3 business days
10
Armani Exchange
Название бренда говорит само за себя. Модная одежда для мужчин и женщин на каждый день.
Standard Shipping 5-7 business days 7$
Express Shipping 3-5 business days 14$
Express PLUS Shipping 2-3 business days 20$
оставить отзыв
J.Crew
Качественная и модная одежда в среднем ценовом диапазоне. Компания начала свой бизнес в 1983 году с торговли по каталогам. На сегодняшний день у нее более 200 магазинов по все Америке.
 
оставить отзыв
Diesel
Марка Diesel одной из первых появилась в он-лайн магазинах. Diesel- это итальянский бренд модной одежды и аксессуаров.
 
 
3
Christian Audigier
Уникальный дизайн, яркие цвета и высокая мода отличают Christian Audigier. Christian Audiger – это дизайнер, создающий эпатажную одежду для ярких людей. Это художник, который творит, оживляя романтические и страстные образы вечности. Мотивы татуировок, перенесённых на ткань, позволяют каждой коллекции одежды от Christian Audiger влюблять в себя тысячи молодых, стильных, неординарных людей по всему миру навсегда.
 
4
Roxy
Стильная молодежная женская одежда
 
6
Lee Jeans
Lee Jeans является одним из ведущих международных производителей джинсовой и повседневной одежды.
 
3
Calvin Klein
Брендовый интернет-магазин нижнего белья для женщин и мужчин.
Standard, (2-5 business days) - $4.95
Second Day, (2 business days) - $11.95
Overnight, (1 business day) - $18.95
8
MANGO
MANGO - европейская марка недорогой женской и мужской одежды, магазины которой бьют рекорды посещаемости.
 
Рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого заказа
1
G by Guess
Это одна из самых крупных и успешных марок в мире моды. Новаторский дизайн, маркетинг и дистрибуция модных и престижных товаров делают GUESS одним из самых широко узнаваемых законодателей моды на всемирном рынке женской, мужской, и детской современной одежды.
 
3
French Connection
French Connection является одним из самых узнаваемых брендов, подойдет для модных, стильных и успешных людей. В ассортименте бренда можно найти одежду для разного возраста. В основном она рассчитана для 18-35 лет, что показывает хороший выбор для большого круга покупателей. Основой ассортимента являются вещи на каждый день, но дополнительно предлагается нарядная или строгая одежда. 
 
4
Seven jeans
Бренд 7 For All Mankind – это признанная джинсовая классика современности, ее ценят за утонченность стиля и актуальные тренды. Многие звезды являются поклонниками этой марки: Анджелина Джоли, Камерон Диаз, Бен Эффлек. Помимо брюк из денима Seven jeans предлагают юбки, шорты, верхнюю одежду, обувь и аксессуары. Все они гармонично сочетаются между собой для создания Вашего неповторимого имиджа.  
 
2
Tory Burch
Tory Burch – американский бренд, выпускающий классическую спортивную одежду и акссессуары. При этом Tory Burch присущ некоторый налет богемности и даже роскоши. Одежда Tory Burch выделяется яркими цветами и крупными необычными рисунками. Tory Burch нашла собственный идеальный стиль, который сама же определяет как «простой шик». В одежде Tory Burch нет вычурной сложности, зато есть стиль, комфорт и удобство. 
 
5
Paco chicano
Paco Chicano – марка для свободных духом людей, разделяющих творческое отношение к миру и любящих наслаждаться жизнью во всех ее проявлениях. Их футболки –философия и видение мира, их дизайн прост, а рисунки – символичны. Марка Paco Chicano продается в мультимарочных бутиках в Италии, Франции, Германии, Бельгии, Англии, Канаде, а также в Испании и на Ибице. 
VIP – поклонники бренда Paco Chicano: 
Andy Garcia, Bill Murray, Claudia Schiffer, Claudia Cardinale, Jean Michel Jarr, Gipsy Kings 
 
оставить отзыв