Delivery status:
Personal cabinet
Register
Personal cabinet
Login:
Password:
Алияр:
" После того как оставил отзыв перезвонили сами, все уточнил что хотел. Далее сработали оперативно, и все таки не зря мне вас посоветовали. Хорошая команда у вас. Уверен что буду пользоваться вашим сервисом дальше. "

How to order a parcel

To order a parcel on atlantic.uz one should:

1. CHOOSE A PRODUCT

There are enormous number of US online shops. We are offering the most popular ones, where you can find wide range of products - from cheapest to exclusive ones. However, you should not limit yourself to the stores offered by our web site while shopping in US online stores. You can choose a product from any US online store and we will deliver it to you.

2. REGISTER ON THE SITE

Follow the link on the right top corner of the site and register by inputting your personal information (phone, address, e-mail), login and password. After receiving confirmation on the registration, you can order a parcel in www.atlantic.uz.

3. MAKE AN ORDER
To submit an application for booking parcel service, you should fill in a parcel order form. For that, you should follow section “Place an Order” and indicate address of the product (URL of the product) For example http://www.bestbuy.com/site/Cameras-Camcorders/Digital-Cameras/abcat0401000.c?id=abcat0401000, describe the product (size, color, structure and other necessary characteristics). Upon filling in the parcel order form, your full name and address should be same as those that you indicated while registering in the site. However, if you want to change address, where the chosen products should be delivered to or beneficiary of the parcel is another person, press the window and click the flag. After inputting all links, press “Place an Order” button.

If you have any questions regarding orders, please feel free to contact us.

4. MAKE PAYMENT
After receiving the order, a manager of Atlantic.UZ calculates amount of every product including delivery cost in the territory of USA, tax on sales (in NY the tax is 8,375%) charged by US online-shops and shipment to Uzbekistan. When the products are ready for payment (a confirmation will be sent to your email), you make money transfer through one of the payment methods given below. Upon successful payment settlement, the ordered products will be purchased and dispatched to you.

payment methods in Atlantic.UZ :
  • PayPal
  • Credit/debit cards

5. RECEIVE THE ORDER

On average, it takes 14-20 days to deliver parcels to Tashkent

Статус доставки:
Личный кабинет
Зарегистрироваться
Личный кабинет
Логин:
Пароль:
BeataNERE:
" #AMBER JEWELRY, #Wood #Earrings, ##Yellow Necklaces BALTIC AMBER #Silver You are Welcome in my Baltic Amber store #AmberWizard! https://goo.gl/mpflnp [url=https://goo.gl/wKEpjf]Baltic AMBER Round beads Wooden Earrings Silver clasp[/url] Gift present BIRTHDAYSTONE [url=https://goo.gl/wKEpjf][img]https://goo.gl/2vwSX4 [url=https://goo.gl/VQvOdv]Baltic AMBER huge yellow egg yolk butterscotch AMBER Necklace[/url] [url=https://goo.gl/VQvOdv][img]https://goo.gl/wKEpjf . "
 

Посылки из любого штата Америки во все города Узбекистана
Доставка за 5-7 дней
 

Как заказать товар

Для того, чтобы заказать товар на Atlantic.UZ неоходимо:

  

1. ВЫБРАТЬ ТОВАР

Количество Американских интернет-магазинов огромно. Мы предлагаем Вам самые популярные, в которых Вы найдете полный асортимент товаров на любой вкус - от недорогих до эксклюзивных. Однако совсем не обязательно ограничиваться только предложенными, Вы можете выбрать товар абсолютно в любом Американском интернет-магазине и мы доставим его Вам.

2. ЗАРЕГИСТРИРУЙТЕСЬ НА САЙТЕ

В правом верхнем углу зайдите на окошко регистрация,  вам следует внести свои данные указать логин и пароль  (тел, адрес, e-mail) и после подтверждения о регистрации вы можете приступить к оформлению заказа.

3. ОФОРМИТЬ ЗАКАЗ

Для оформления заявки необходимо заполнить форму заказа. Для этого нужно перейти в раздел ОФОРМИТЬ ЗАКАЗ и достаточно указать адрес товара(Ссылка на товар-URL) например http://www.bestbuy.com/site/Cameras-Camcorders/Digital-Cameras/abcat0401000.c?id=abcat0401000  описать его (размер, цвет, комплектацию и другие необходимые характеристики). При оформлении заявок фамилия, имя и адрес, указывается как в регистрации, если вы хотите изменить адрес куда будет осуществляться доставка выбранного товара нажимите на окно щелкните на флажке, если Вы хотите чтобы получателем Заказа было другое лицо. Когда все ссылки будут добавлены, нажмите ОФОРМИТЬ ЗАКАЗ.

Если у вас возникнут вопросы по заказу, не стесняйтесь обратится к нам.

4. ПРОИЗВЕСТИ ОПЛАТУ

После получения заказа, менеджер Atlantic.UZ рассчитает стоимость каждого товара с учетом стоимости доставки по территории США, если покупка совершается на склад в Farmingdale  налог с продаж (в NY он составляет,8,375%) взимаемого американскими интернет-магазинами и доставки в Узбекистан. Когда товары будут готовы к оплате (уведомление об этом вы получите по электронной почте), вы переводите деньги одним из предложенных ниже способов оплаты. После получения оплаты, заказанные товары будут приобретены и отправлены Вам.

Варианты оплаты заказов в Atlantic.UZ :

  • Система денежных переводов
  • Кредитной/дебетовой картой
  • Банковским переводом

5. ПОЛУЧИТЬ ПОСЫЛКУ

Средний срок доставки в г.Ташкент составляет 14-20 дней